Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nevenjaris Morales

Nevenjaris Morales

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nevenjaris Morales
"Very professional and friendly, thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Zachary

Cecilia Zachary

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Zachary
"Jasmine was a great help in getting our auto policies set up and transferred from our out-of-state agent! Very helpful in advising us on our choices and what each option level meant. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nikole Crawley

Nikole Crawley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Crawley
"Jasmine was amazing! She saved me a ton of money and spent 40 minutes helping me get the best rate, filling out forms and explaining the process. If you have teenagers/young adults and need car insurance that isn’t going to bankrupt you, call Jasmine! She’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of JAIRO MARTINEZ

JAIRO MARTINEZ

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAIRO MARTINEZ
"Jasmine is a very diligent person, she helps you to cover all your needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Roberts

Patricia Roberts

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roberts
"Such a great experence & saved some money! Thank You Jasmine for showing top notch service & making me feel part of the State Farm family. You have restored my faith in customer service & showed how it does exist."
Profile photo of Joseph Nappi

Joseph Nappi

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Nappi
"Jasmine was fantastic with helping me getting my house and car insurance done,dealing with her I know I made the right decision going with State Farm"
Profile photo of Katriana and Anthony Vega

Katriana and Anthony Vega

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katriana and Anthony Vega
"Jasmine was such an amazing help, from the quote to getting everything set the process was so easy!"
Profile photo of james camp

james camp

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james camp
"Fast timely response at a good price. Thank you, Jasmine."
Profile photo of Erick Cabrera

Erick Cabrera

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Cabrera
"Getting our home and auto insured with Dolly Clements was so quick and painless. So glad we came here. Dolly and her staff made us feel welcomed and were very friendly. Make sure to stop by if you're shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Zamy

Zamy

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zamy
"Jasmine was very pleasant and helpful in getting my new car insurance."
Profile photo of Merlin Orozco

Merlin Orozco

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Orozco
"I’m very pleased with this company I have been with them for aproximen 11 or 12 yrs, Jasmine is such a sweet heart she’s always been there to answer all my questions and helping me. Becky also have been such a help. This company of dolly clements is the best …. Go girls keep up your costumer service… 100 % satisfied…."
Profile photo of Milton Prime

Milton Prime

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Prime
"Jasmine specifically helped us understand FL rules applicable to our situation, our options and how to quickly get to the right place. We really appreciated the personal service and great pricing."
Profile photo of Sara Meeker

Sara Meeker

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Meeker
"I, like many Floridians, was left looking for insurance that didn’t kill my paycheck. Jasmine listened to what I needed, gave me options, treated me like a real person and even though it took me two weeks to commit (mostly due to roof issues) she was there. I appreciate her understanding and compassion. She set me up with a bundle and as soon as I could she helped me with everything down to the autopay set up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of glenn martinez

glenn martinez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn martinez
"I recently had to change vehicle insurance (Prices are going up everywhere) and State Farm was the best in regards to pricing, customer service and location. I've called a few times after the initial discussion and quote. The agency would either picked up immediately or call me right back with answers to my questions. Incredible customer service and great rates. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shannon Countryman

Shannon Countryman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Countryman
"Everyone is so friendly and go above and beyond for my personal and business auto policy and also got a great deal on my life insurance policy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of David Astacio

David Astacio

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Astacio
"Amazing customer service. Jasmine broke it down to the T. Made sure I had a good understanding of everything. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nelise Vargas

Nelise Vargas

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nelise Vargas
"Jasmine and Danielle were so helpful. I walked looking for car insurance for my first car extremely stressed with the whole car insurance shopping but these ladies put me at ease. Jasmine explained everything thoroughly and was so welcoming. I got a good deal on insurance. I really recommend this insurance office. Thank you ladies so much!"
Profile photo of Wayne Nanan

Wayne Nanan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nanan
"Very helpful. Got a new policy with no problem. Excellent service."
Profile photo of neggro Fernandez

neggro Fernandez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by neggro Fernandez
"Best place for insurance friendly personnel"
Profile photo of Sheryl Valentin

Sheryl Valentin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Valentin
"I just started transferring all of my insurance, car ,home and life insurance over to state farm and renters insurance to Florida very happy with their services have been a member in nj,pa and now Florida. Always had great staff and management experience thanks dolly Clements and your staff especially jasmine Soto for all of your help and support 😀"
Profile photo of Yarenia Pérez

Yarenia Pérez

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Yarenia Pérez
"(Translated by Google) Careful. They raise your payments without counting on me. The attention is not very good (Original) Cuidado. Ellos te suben los pagos sin contar conmigo. La atención no es muy buena"
Profile photo of Okelly Alegría

Okelly Alegría

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Okelly Alegría
"A lousy place. They raise your insurance without warning. It is not recommended for anyone"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Morales (Manny)

Emmanuel Morales (Manny)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Morales (Manny)
"Jasmine has always been there to answer all of my questions and make quick changes to my account. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Archer Crown Property Management

Archer Crown Property Management

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Archer Crown Property Management
"Been with Dolly and her team for years. Would never think of leaving. They are all wonderful."
Profile photo of Hector Willems

Hector Willems

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Willems
"A big shout out to Dollys State Farm Agency. They're always so helpful. I highly recommend their office! Thanks Becky for all of your help!"